

PRABODHAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK SANSTHA'S (Regd.No. E-697 Ratnagiri)

RAJENDRA MANE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, Recognised by D.T.E & Affiliated to University of Mumbai Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

Office: At & Po – Ambav (Devrukh) Tal – Sangmeshwar, Dist – Ratnagiri, Pin – 415804 (Maharashtra) **☎**: (02354) 269400/269401 • Email: info@rmcet.com • Website: www.rmcet.com • DTE Code: 3202

Internal Complaint Committee

Year: 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation	Contact No.	Email ID
1.	Dr. Kale Meera R.	Presiding Officer	9423264828	dr.mrkale@gmail.com
2.	Ms. Bagayatkar Kadambary M.	Committee Member (Teaching)	8828024848	bagayatkarkm@rmcet.com
3.	Mr. Prabhavalkar Mangesh S.	Committee Member (Teaching)	9527020392	prabhavalkarms@rmcet.com
4.	Ms. More Rashmi S.	Committee Member (Teaching)	9503380107	morers@rmcet.com
5.	Mr. Mane Manoj V.	Committee Member (Non-Teaching staff)	9421440888	mvmane09@gmail.com
6.	Ms. Gujarpadhye Isha C.	Committee Member (Student)	9561445903	isha.charuhas@rmcet.com
7.	Ms. Parab Bhavana M.	Committee Member (Student)	9067861689	parab.bhavana@rmcet.com
8.	Ms. Patil Pooja M.	Committee Member (Student)	7447887614	patil.pooja.mahadev@rmcet.com
9.	Mrs. Joshi Neha S.	Committee Member (Social Worker)	9403102298	nsjoshi2812@gamil.com
10.	Adv. Kulkarni Vanita S.	Committee Member (Advocate)	8275455589	advvs_kulkarni@rediffmail.com
11.	Mr. Mhade Sunil K.	Committee Member (Non-Teaching staff)	8108932752	mhadesk@rmcet.com

Dr. M. M. Bhagwat Principal



PRABODHAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK SANSTHA'S (Reg. No. E-697 Ratnagiri

RAJENDRA MANE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS)

SR.	NAME		DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Bhagwat M. M.	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr.A.S.Raut	Asst. Prof. (AUTO.)	NSS Program officer
3	Ms.S.B.Kamble	Asst. Prof. (Appl. Sci.)	Committee Member
4 N	As.K.M.Bagayatkar	Asst. Prof. (COMP.)	Committee Member
5	Ms.S.S.Waje	Asst. Prof. (EXTC.)	Committee Member
6	Mr.S.D.Rawool	Asst. Prof. (MECH.)	Committee Member
7	Mr. Yadav Sameer	Sports Teacher	Committee Member
8	Smit Sansare	B.E. Mechanical	Student Member
9	Chinmay Parab	T.E. EXTC	Student Member

Rajendra Mane College of Engineering and Technology, Ambav Student Council AY 2022-23

Chairperson

Dr. M. M. Bhagwat, Principal

Coordinator

Mr. A. R. Suware. (Asst. Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engineering)

Faculty Members

Mrs. S. B. Kamble (Asst. Professor, Dept of ENTC Engineering)

Ms. M. G. Gore (Asst. Professor, Dept of Computer Engineering)

Physical Director

Mr. Sameer Yaday

NSS Program Officer

Mr. A. S. Raut (Asst. Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engineering)

Student President

Mr. Dhruvesh Gangapuram (BE Comp)

Student Secretary

Mr. Suraj Ghadi (TE Mech)

• Female Representative and SC/ST Student Representative

Ms. Samiksha Pawar

Cultural Student Coordinator

Mr. Laxman Sawant (BE Mech)

• Sports Student Coordinator

Mr. Ashish Patkar (BE Auto)

Student members



Dr. M. M. Bhagwat
Principal, RMCET, Ambav

Student Members for AY 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class
1	Me. Atharva Pethe	SE AUTO
2	Mr. Shubham Bhadkamkar	TE AUTO
3	Mr. Aditya Ankushrao	BE AUTO
4	Mr. Mustafa Raza	SE COMP
5	Mr. Abhijit Patere	TE COMP
6	Mr. Dhruvesh Gangapuram	BE COMP
7	Mr. Chinmay Parab	TE EXTC
8	Mr. Deepak Zagade	BE EXTC
9	Mr. Smit Sansare	SE MECH
10	Mr. Suraj Ghadi	TE MECH
11	Mr. Sarvesh Gawas	BE MECH
12	Ms. Pooja Patil	MMS
13	Ms. Samiksha Pawar	SC/ST Representative
14	Ms. Devika Munz	NSS Member
15	Mr. Laxaman Sawant	Cultural Committee
16	Mr. Ashish Patkar	Sport Committee

Mr. A.R. Suware Faulty Coordinator



PRABODHAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK SANSTHA'S (Regd.No. E-697 Ratnagiri)

RAJENDRA MANE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, Recognised by D.T.E & Affiliated to University of Mumbai Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

Office: At & Po – Ambav (Devrukh) Tal – Sangmeshwar, Dist – Ratnagiri, Pin – 415804 (Maharashtra)

Women Developement Cell/Sexual Harassment Prevention Cell

Academic Year 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Member Name	Designation	Phone Number
1	Dr. M. M.Bhagwat	Principal	9421228868
2	Mrs. P. P. Kshirsagar	Head	7756858260
3	Mr. P. P. Shelar	Asst.Head	9421440640
4	Ms. M. M. Pagarkar	Member	7028456590
5	Mrs. M. G. Gore	Member	7507607971
6	Ms. Krutika Sakunde	Member	9356602254
7	Ms. Nutan Jathar	Member	7262984112
8	Mrs. V. S. Kulkarni	Advocate	8275455589
9	Mrs. M. M. Pawaskar	Lady Police Officer	9730238552
10	Mrs. V.S. Raut	Member	9137274144
11	Mrs. A. S. Bacchav	Member	8669533940